WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Birbhum Dist. Committee of the federation

AS PER COMMITTEE FORMATION PROCESS

BIRBHUM DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Manabendra Nath Chandra	President
2	Mr.Achinta Mukherjee	Vice. President
3	Mr.Soumen Roy	Vice. President
4	Mr. Ajoy Mukherjee	Secretary
5	Mr.Tapan Gorai	Treasurer
6	Mr. Santi Prasd Mondal	Member
7	Mr. Santosh Dey	Member
8	Mr. Prakash Mondal	Member
9	Mr. Narayan Mondal	Member
10	Mr. Samarendra Ghosh	Member
11	Mr. Keerti Khandelwal	Member
12	Mr.Subhasis Debangshi	Member
13	Mr. Suman Adhikari	Member
14	Md. Dipak Gupta	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Birbhum Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This District Committee (R.P.A.C) W.E.F from 10-12-2022.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation